2020-2021 CURRICULUM COORDINATORS’ MEETINGS

All meetings are scheduled from 8:30 am until Noon at Intermediate Unit 1.

  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Friday, December 18, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Please register on Frontline.