Adult Area Coordinators

Greene County

Jill Casey
ABLE Student Support Coordinator & Instructor
862-267-4676
jill.casey@iu1.org

Washington County – Mon Valley Area

Pat Kovaluchuk
ABLE Student Support Coordinator & Instructor
724-938-3241 ext. 240
Patricia.Kovalchuk@iu1.org

Washington County – Canonsburg & Washington Area

Jill Casey
ABLE Student Support Coordinator & Instructor
672- 267-4676
jill.casey@iu1.org

English as a Second Language Students – Washington County

Amy Milliken
ABLE Student Support Coordinator
724-938-3241 ext. 214
Amy.Milliken@iu1.org

Fayette County

Tina Dull
ABLE Student Support Coordinator
724-320-9017
Tina.Dull@iu1.org

Westmoreland County – Greensburg and surrounding areas

Chelsea Snyder
ABLE Student Support Coordinator & Instructor
724-755-2330 ext. 133 (phone)
724-633-7408 (text only)
Chelsea.Snyder@iu1.org

Westmoreland County – New Kensington and surrounding areas

Renee Macko
ABLE Student Support Coordinator & Instructor
724-635-5596
Renee.Macko@iu1.org