Department Directors

IU1 Department Directors Group PhotoJennifer Judge, Vera Steele, Sue Conrady, Mr. Martin, Kristin Van Strien, Leigh Dennick, Jenny Lent
Back Row left to right: Scott Craighead, Matt Yuvan, Joe Mahoney, Tom Shetterly

Departments

Adult, Nonpublic, and English as a Second Language Education Services

Sue Conrady
Director of Adult, Nonpublic, and ESL Education Services
724-938-3241 ext. 242
sue.conrady@iu1.org

Behavioral and Mental Health/Social Work Services

Joseph Mahoney
Director, Behavioral and Mental Health Services/Social Work Services
724-562-0638
joe.mahoney@iu1.org

Business Services

Thomas Shetterly
Director of Business Services
724-938-3241 ext. 266
thomas.shetterly@iu1.org

Vera Steele
Assistant Director, Business Services
724-938-3241 ext. 270
vera.steele@iu1.org

Curriculum and Instruction

Jenny Lent
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
724-938-3241 ext. 268

Human Resources

Jennifer Judge
Director of Human Resources
724-938-3241 ext. 254
jennifer.judge@iu1.org

Information Services

Kristin Van Strien
Director of Information Services
724-938-3241
kristin.vanstrien@iu1.org

Matt Yuvan
Assistant Director of Information Services
724-938-3241
matt.yuvan@iu1.org

Operations

Scott Craighead
Director of Operations
724-938-3241 ext. 274
scott.craighead@iu1.org

Special Education Services

Leigh Dennick
Director of Special Education Services
724-938-3241 ext. 273
leigh.dennick@iu1.org