Department Directors

Departments

Educational Programs

Rachel Zilcosky
Supervisor, Educational Programs 
724-938-3241 ext. 276
rachel.zilcosky@iu1.org

Behavioral and Mental Health/Social Work Services

Charisse Bowman
Supervisor, Mental Health Services
724-938-3241 ext.  246
charisse.bowman@iu1.org

Business Services

Thomas Shetterly
Assistant to the Executive Director for Finance and Operations
724-938-3241 ext. 266
thomas.shetterly@iu1.org

Amy Todd
Supervisor of Accounting Services
724-938-3241 ext. 270
amy.todd@iu1.org

Curriculum and Instruction

Jenny Lent
Assistant to the Executive Director for Educational Programs
724-938-3241 ext. 268

Human Resources

Jennifer Judge
Assistant to the Executive Director for Human Resources/Lead Title IX Coordinator
724-938-3241 ext. 254
jennifer.judge@iu1.org

Information Services

Matt Yuvan
Supervisor of Information Services
724-938-3241
matt.yuvan@iu1.org

Operations

Kenneth Meadows
Supervisor of Buildings, Grounds and Maintenance
724-938-3241 ext. 306
kenneth.meadows@iu1.org

Special Education Services

Leigh Dennick
Director of Special Education Services
724-938-3241 ext. 273
leigh.dennick@iu1.org