Department Directors


Educational Programs

Rachel Zilcosky
Supervisor, Educational Programs 
724-938-3241 ext. 276

Behavioral and Mental Health/Social Work Services

Charisse Bowman
Supervisor, Mental Health Services
724-938-3241 ext.  246

Business Services

Thomas Shetterly
Assistant to the Executive Director for Finance and Operations
724-938-3241 ext. 266

Amy Todd
Supervisor of Accounting Services
724-938-3241 ext. 270

Curriculum and Instruction

Jenny Lent
Assistant to the Executive Director for Educational Programs
724-938-3241 ext. 268

Human Resources

Jennifer Judge
Assistant to the Executive Director for Human Resources/Lead Title IX Coordinator
724-938-3241 ext. 254

Information Services

Matt Yuvan
Supervisor of Information Services


Kenneth Meadows
Supervisor of Buildings, Grounds and Maintenance
724-938-3241 ext. 306

Special Education Services

Dr. Kristin J. Szewczyk
Assistant Executive Director/Title IX Coordinator
724-938-3241 ext. 242