Intermediate Unit 1 Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

Intermediate Unit 1

Data Quality Network Meeting

Wednesday, February 19 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Intermediate Unit 1

Course - Digital Literacy

Friday, February 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

Intermediate Unit 1

IU1 Superintendent Advisory Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

Intermediate Unit 1

LEA Training

Wednesday, February 26 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

Intermediate Unit 1

Exploring Free Design Software

Friday, February 28 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Intermediate Unit 1

Course - Project-Based & Challenge-Based Learning

Friday, February 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Intermediate Unit 1

Course - Beginner iPad Resources for Educators

Friday, February 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday