February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-03 (Mon) Year 2 Day 2 Induction Consortium Google Education [Intermediate Unit 1] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2020-02-05 (Wed) Lending Library: Making and Coding with Micro Bits, Humming Bird Robotics, and Finch Robotics [Intermediate Unit 1] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2019-2020 PSSA and Text Dependent Analysis Series Session 4: INSTRUCTIONAL STRATEGIES FOR TDA [Intermediate Unit 1] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2020-02-06 (Thu) IU 1 School Climate Regional Network Session 2 [Intermediate Unit 1] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2019-2020 PSSA and Text Dependent Analysis Series Session 3: EVALUATING TDA ASSIGNMENTS [Intermediate Unit 1] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2020-02-07 (Fri) Course - Tech Tools for the 21st Century Classroom [Intermediate Unit 1] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2020-02-10 (Mon) Teaching Data, Measurement and Geometry (Grades 6-8) [Intermediate Unit 1] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2020-02-13 (Thu) Integrating Positive Behavior Supports with AAC [Intermediate Unit 1] — 8:00 am - 11:00 am
IU 1 Instructional Support Services Staff (Curriculum/TAC) [Intermediate Unit 1] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Teaching Data, Measurement and Geomerty (Grades 3-5) [Intermediate Unit 1] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
AAC and Literacy: How to Get Started [Intermediate Unit 1] — 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
2020-02-14 (Fri) FabLab/Makerspace Quarterly Meeting [Intermediate Unit 1] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Course - There's An App for That [Intermediate Unit 1] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2020-02-19 (Wed) Data Quality Network Meeting [Intermediate Unit 1] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2020-02-21 (Fri) Course - Digital Literacy [Intermediate Unit 1] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2020-02-24 (Mon) Year 1 Days 3 and 4 School Law and Technology Integration [Intermediate Unit 1] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2020-02-25 (Tue) IU1 Superintendent Advisory Council Meeting [Intermediate Unit 1] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2020-02-26 (Wed) Let's Get Personal-The Rotational Model-First Step to Personalized Learning [Intermediate Unit 1] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
LEA Training [Intermediate Unit 1] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2020-02-28 (Fri) Exploring Free Design Software [Intermediate Unit 1] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Course - Project-Based & Challenge-Based Learning [Intermediate Unit 1] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Course - Beginner iPad Resources for Educators [Intermediate Unit 1] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am