Intermediate Unit 1 Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

Intermediate Unit 1

IU1 Closed

Tuesday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

Intermediate Unit 1

Course - Beginning Excel

Friday, January 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

Intermediate Unit 1

Year 2 Day 2 Induction Consortium Google Education

Monday, January 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

January 8 Wednesday

January 9 Thursday

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 15 Wednesday

Intermediate Unit 1

PSSA Math Open-Ended (Grades 6-8)

Wednesday, January 15 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Intermediate Unit 1

Data Quality Network Meeting

Wednesday, January 15 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Thursday

Intermediate Unit 1

PSSA Math Open-Ended Workshop (Grades 3 - 5)

Thursday, January 16 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

Intermediate Unit 1

Animated Automata Machines

Friday, January 17 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Intermediate Unit 1

Using PowerPoint as a Multimedia Tool

Friday, January 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Intermediate Unit 1

Martin Luther King Day - IU1 Closed

Monday, January 20 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

Intermediate Unit 1

Principals´ Meeting (Middle & High School)

Tuesday, January 21 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Intermediate Unit 1

Principals´ Meeting (Elementary School)

Tuesday, January 21 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

Intermediate Unit 1

Lending Library: Breakout EDU

Wednesday, January 22 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Intermediate Unit 1

LEA Training

Wednesday, January 22 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

Intermediate Unit 1

Teaching Data, Measurement and Geometry (Grades 6-8)

Thursday, January 23 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

Intermediate Unit 1

IU 1 Gifted Regional Network - Career Readiness

Monday, January 27 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

Intermediate Unit 1

IU1 Superintendent Advisory Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 28 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday

Intermediate Unit 1

IU 1 Phase 2 District Comprehensive Planning 101

Friday, January 31 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar