IU1 Annie Sullivan Awards Announced at In Service

IU1 Executive Director Ready for Awards Presentation

The Nominees and Winners were announced on August 14, 2019 at the IU1 annual In Service!

Professionals Category


  • Lisa Helmantolar Winner Professionals
    • Walinda Nicholson nominee
    • Terri Fernandes nominee
    • Rod Hardy nominee

Support Category

  • Stephanie Woodruff Winner Support
    • Deb McNight nominee
    • Sandra Edwards nominee
    • Patrica Carl nominee
    • Jennifer Wrona nominee