Intermediate Unit 1 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

8

September 8 Thursday

9

September 9 Friday

Intermediate Unit 1

Online Course: Social Emotional Learning

Friday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

Intermediate Unit 1

SWPA Science Leadership Network Meeting

Wednesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Thursday

Intermediate Unit 1

Verbal Behavior Team Select-Year 1-Invitation Only

Thursday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Friday

Intermediate Unit 1

Online Course:Culturally Responsive Teaching

Friday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

Intermediate Unit 1

District A-TSI Meetings

Monday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Tuesday

Intermediate Unit 1

Verbal Behavior Team Select Year 2-Invitation Only

Tuesday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Wednesday

22

September 22 Thursday

Intermediate Unit 1

LEA Meeting

Thursday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Friday

Intermediate Unit 1

Online Course:Digital Literacy

Friday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

Intermediate Unit 1

IU1 Curriculum Coordinators' Meeting

Wednesday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Thursday

Intermediate Unit 1

District Principals' Meeting (Secondary)

Thursday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Intermediate Unit 1

District Principals' Meeting (Elementary)

Thursday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Friday

Intermediate Unit 1

District Guidance Counselors' Meeting

Friday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Intermediate Unit 1

Pediatric First Aid and CPR Training

Friday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar