Putting Education First

Intermediate Unit 1 is a regional educational agency that strives to provide educational support to the students, parents, educators, school administrators, and the communities throughout southwestern Pennsylvania.

About Us Our Services

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 3

Sunday, December 4

Monday, December 5

Tuesday, December 6

Wednesday, December 7

Thursday, December 8

Friday, December 9

Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11

Monday, December 12

Tuesday, December 13

Wednesday, December 14

Thursday, December 15

Friday, December 16

More Events

Recent News

More News

We’re Hiring

Intermediate Unit 1 is currently seeking qualified candidates for the following positions:

IU1 Wikispace IU1 Moodle